Consultants

Andy Bondy, PhD.
Chief Clinical Officer

Lori Frost, MS, CCC-SLP
Chief Clinical Officer

Catherine Horton, MS, CCC-SLP, BCBA
Clinical Director
Email: chorton@pecs.com

Donna Banzhof, MEd, BCBA
Consultant
Email: dbanzhof@pecs.com

Tony Castrogiovanni, PhD
Consultant
Email: drac@pecs.com

Jesseca Collins, MEd, BCBA
Consultant
Email: jcollins@pecs.com

Shera Lin Davis, MEd
Consultant
Email: sdavis@pecs.com

Julia Hoffman, MS, CCC/SLP
Consultant
Email: jbhoffman@pecs.com

Jo-Anne Matteo, MS, CCC-SLP
Consultant
Email: jmatteo@pecs.com

Anne K. Overcash, MEd
Consultant
Email: aovercash@pecs.com

Paige Panetta, MEd, BCBA
Consultant
Email: panetta@pecs.com

Jill Waegenaere MA, CCC-SLP
Consultant
Email: jwaegenaere@pecs.com

Jaime Wedel, MEd, CAGS, BCBA
Consultant
Email: jwedel@pecs.com

Operational Staff

David Battista
Director of Operations
Phone: 302-368-2515 | dbattista@pecs.com

Jenny Mason
Pyramid Services Coordinator
Phone: 302-368-2515 | jmason@pecs.com

Kristina Besaw
Client Services Coordinator
Phone: 302-368-2515 | kbesaw@pecs.com

Robert Carrico
Bookkeeper
Phone: 302-368-2515 | rcarrico@pecs.com

Roxanne Hunter
Product Manager
Phone: 302-368-2515 | rhunter@pecs.com

Rayna Bondy
Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 302-368-2515 | rayna@pecs.com

Reach out to us!

Want to write to us directly? Fill out the contact form below.  If you have clinical questions, please direct them to Catherine Horton, Clinical Director, at chorton@pecs.com.

1 + 15 =